Hello and welcome to my mind hole

Posted: February 18, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Welcome to the mind of the yeti geologist.
I suppose I should start with an introduction and explain how I got here on earth.
As you well know most yetis live on the moon. Those that are sent to earth are either here due to banishment or just plain stupidity. I am here because of the first. I wont bore you with the details because, well, just by reading what I did, you would yourself be committing a crime.
But I am here and that’s the important thing!
You may be asking, “But why are you, a yeti, a geologist? Don’t you have superior size, strength and brain power in comparison to us mere humans? Couldn’t you be whatever you want; like the king of dinosaurs or a shotgun wielding astronaut?”
Well, yes I could, but for some reason I chose this. But so as not to deprive the world of my obvious genius I do gift you all with this blog of my thoughts, adventures and conspiracy theories.
Enjoy.

Comments
  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

